- MOTION CONTROL -
Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free:
Email:
604-299-0022
604-299-8453
877-237-9101
Loading...

Mail:   PO BOX 82640 - STN North, Burnaby, BC, V5C 5W4

Location: A2 - 5279 Still Creek Avenue, Burnaby, BC, V5C 5V1



Toll Free: 877-237-9101      •     Tel: 604-299-0022     •     Fax: 604-299-8453


Order Desk

General Inquiries

Customer Service

Temposonics / Delta Repair

MOOG / Exlar Repair

Purchasing

BC Interior & Saskatchewan Field Rep

Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island Field Rep

Alberta Field Rep

Accounting

Accounting

General Manager








- Cellular: (250) 804-6669


- Cellular: (780) 668-5531





Rod Helyar

Alison Searcy

Mike Murphy

James Thompson

Rob Nash

Robert de Rot

Mike Tom

Nirveen Sandhu

Peter Tam

Randy Buckoll


orders@pqsystemsltd.com

info@pqsystemsltd.com

rod@pqsystemsltd.com

repair@pqsystemsltd.com

service@pqsystemsltd.com

james@pqsystemsltd.com

rob@pqsystemsltd.com

robert@pqsystemsltd.com

mike@pqsystemsltd.com

nirveen@pqsystemsltd.com

peter@pqsystemsltd.com

randy@pqsystemsltd.com

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Copyright © PQ Systems Ltd.